Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At All About Care Heating & Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
60 Reviews

Joann Spencer
01/27/2023
The best HVAC company I have ever worked with in Winston-Salem. They were super personable and explained every step of the process to me in a way that was easy to understand. I plan to stick with this company for all of my future HVAC repair needs.
Charles Brown
01/25/2023
I can't say enough about All About Care. They live up to their name. Fantastic service, friendly technicians, and extremely professional, I'd suggest them to anyone needing HVAC repairs done.
Kelvin Daved
01/25/2023
amazing service, very impressed.
William Frazier
01/24/2023
My furnace broke down in December and I was freezing. All About Care sent Eric to my house, and he was simply incredible. Eric answered all of my questions and had my furnace in tip top shape within 2 hours. Next time my furance breaks down, I'll be coming back.
Cathy Long
01/23/2023
I called All About Care Heating & Air, Inc to fix my broken air conditioner ASAP. They fixed it in no time. I could not be more impressed with their service.
Pearl Gonzalez
01/21/2023
I recently had to replace my furnace, and All About Care Heating & Air, Inc was a lifesaver. They were able to set up a same-day appointment for me and the technician was incredibly professional. This company is the best choice in the business.
Betty Morris
01/19/2023
All About Care came the other day and did AC replacements for 4 old air conditioners. New ones are running b-e-a-uuuutifully!
Cheryl Jones
01/17/2023
I use the winters to service a lot of my old rental units, to get their AC's ready to go for the warmer months, and I use All About Care Heating & Air to help me do it because I know next to NOTHING about air conditioning repair! They do though, and we've been working together for a while now on my annual winter AC checkups – never have any problems at all
Kateena Addison
10/21/2022
I had a great experience with All About Care HVAC. They did a great job in furnace repair and I will definitely hire them again in the future.
Kevin Miller
10/20/2022
I recently had to repair my furnace and I hired All About Care HVAC to do the job. I was very pleased with their furnace repair service.
Jefferye Travis
10/19/2022
I appreciated the professionalism of the technicians and the quality of their work. They made sure to clean up after themselves and left my home in better condition than they found it. I recommend their excellent ac repair service!
Taylor Castillo
10/15/2022
The team was professional and courteous, and they did an excellent job replacing my air conditioning unit. I will definitely be using their ac replacement services again in the future.
Kayleigh Allen
10/11/2022
I was particularly impressed with how quickly the technician was able to resolve the issue. They diagnosed the problem and had it fixed in no time. I highly recommend their ac repair services to anyone!
Danny Sherman
10/10/2022
I recently had the pleasure of using the ac replacement services of All About Care HVAC, and I have to say that I was very impressed!
Nathan Tabor
10/06/2022
Dustin Millirons and All About Care Heating & Air installed a 4-ton system at my home. They were professional, efficient, and affordable. Also, I've known Dustin personally and professionally for 15 years. He and his company have installed hundreds of units at apartment complexes I was renovating. I've always known Dustin to be honest, fair, and reliable. If you are looking for someone to work on your HVAC system, I highly recommend you contact All About Care Heating & Air.
Nathan Tabor
10/06/2022
Dustin Millirons and All About Care Heating & Air installed a 4-ton system at my home. They were professional, efficient, and affordable. Also, I've known Dustin personally and professionally for 15 years. He and his company have installed hundreds of units at apartment complexes I was renovating. I've always known Dustin to be honest, fair, and reliable. If you are looking for someone to work on your HVAC system, I highly recommend you contact All About Care Heating & Air.
Mason Rodriguez
09/08/2022
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the air conditioning repair team and the quality of their work. The service was very prompt and efficient, and I am very satisfied with the results.
Donna Benedict Adkins
08/16/2022
We needed to replace our old HVAC system(26 years old) & one of my husband’s coworkers highly recommended that he contact All About Care Heating & Air. I am so glad that he did! They are highly professional, do meticulous work, & are very polite. Keith came out first to inspect what the job would require & provided us with an offer that was fair, honest, & straightforward. The work was scheduled for a couple of days later & I was very pleased with the quality work of both Tanner & Matthew. I definitely recommend All About Care! Thanks Gentlemen!
The Plumb Positive Show
08/05/2022
Eric was awesome! He came in and identified my problem quickly and went to work on fixing it. The whole time he discussed with me what was happening and educated me on my system. Highly recommend
Nick Pugh
08/03/2022
Great company
Melany Gillispie
12/17/2021
Some workers were working on the house beside of us and they seemed like pretty nice people wanted to talk to one of them but didn’t have the time
Luis Gomez
12/11/2021
Aliya Landry
08/27/2021
Parker Blalock
08/20/2021
Aalijah Sheppard
02/02/2021
See All Reviews