Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At All About Care Heating & Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
65 Reviews

Alli Harris
02/16/2024
Steve Pence
02/16/2024
Toni Ray
02/16/2024
Always love working with a local business when I can. Good folks!
Linda Forbes
02/01/2024
They came out and fixed the problem that another company didn't complete in no time! The contractor was friendly and very professional! Great job!!
Greg Clark
10/04/2023
Allan K. Chavez Wsnc
08/03/2023
Had multiple good experiences with ALL ABOUT CARE in the semi-distant past and especially with owner Dustin. They installed several units and handled my maintenance needs. All so professionally and with good ethics and communication. I am returning to them after good interim, having a neighbor that owned his own HVAC company. Anyways look forward to renewed ties as they address my upcoming service need to get system running again. Will post another review upon completion.
Brad Fulk
07/26/2023
Met service tech David at daughters place. Listened to the problems we are having.... Was the 1st tech out of 3 other companies ro do so! He asked how I seemed to know as much as I did about the issues and what repairs needed to happen. I explained I had 20+ yrs in HVAC and my certifications. He went to work and confirmed what I had told him. He made the necessary adjustments and he even pulled the dirtiest indoor coil (full of black mold), took it the shop and cleaned it well and sprayed it down with an antimicrobial! Came back, reinstalled the coil, slowed down the blower speed for better dehumidification then reinstalled coil, recharged the freon to factory settings. Finally a company that listens and resolves your problems. My pick for outstanding service and quality.
Lori
07/05/2023
Located in Winston Salem
What a relief to get a new system up and running in the middle of this heat! Trevor and Logan were wonderful - they were here exactly on time, kept me informed each step of the way, explained everything I would need to know moving forward, and were friendly and professional. Great installation experience!
Jamie Massey (Jamie)
03/30/2023
The guy came out and worked on our air conditioning and put a new coil in it. He did a great job. The pricing was reasonable and I would definitely recommend all about care.
Sean Massey
03/29/2023
They came out and put in a new coil. The tech was friendly and helpful. Great service
Mikayla Steen
03/07/2023
We are so happy we switched to All About Care for our Heating and Air maintenance. They are very professional and thorough and provide a great value. Tim Capps is our regular technician and he takes time to do a careful evaluation of our systems each time. Highly recommend!
Lili Gerrard
03/06/2023
As always ALL About Care did an excellent job, taking the time to explain everything. They did repairs during my spring maintenance. I HIGHLY recommend this company. They are loyal to the company and everyone obviously likes what they do, they are a team!
Alice Williams
02/11/2023
We moved to a new house and needed to install an air conditioner. AAC not only did the AC installation, but they give me information on how to keep it running. My AC is still running perfectly!
Timothy Cameron
02/09/2023
Best hvac repair company in the area, for sure.
Gabriel Calderon
02/09/2023
One of the parts for my AC broke last spring and every company I tried to get a consultation from kept upping the price. I saw the reviews for AAC and they offered me the cheapest price. The tech was incredible and was extremely personable and communicative, can't recommend this company enough.
Donna Moore
01/29/2023
Last week was the 6th time I've worked with All About Care. Eric was one of the best techs I've ever worked with. I got an afforadable consultation and the furnace repair was done in half an hour. Wonderful company!
Kateena Addison
10/21/2022
I had a great experience with All About Care HVAC. They did a great job in furnace repair and I will definitely hire them again in the future.
Kevin Miller
10/20/2022
I recently had to repair my furnace and I hired All About Care HVAC to do the job. I was very pleased with their furnace repair service.
Taylor Castillo
10/15/2022
The team was professional and courteous, and they did an excellent job replacing my air conditioning unit. I will definitely be using their ac replacement services again in the future.
Kayleigh Allen
10/11/2022
I was particularly impressed with how quickly the technician was able to resolve the issue. They diagnosed the problem and had it fixed in no time. I highly recommend their ac repair services to anyone!
Nathan Tabor
10/06/2022
Dustin Millirons and All About Care Heating & Air installed a 4-ton system at my home. They were professional, efficient, and affordable. Also, I've known Dustin personally and professionally for 15 years. He and his company have installed hundreds of units at apartment complexes I was renovating. I've always known Dustin to be honest, fair, and reliable. If you are looking for someone to work on your HVAC system, I highly recommend you contact All About Care Heating & Air.
Nathan Tabor
10/06/2022
Dustin Millirons and All About Care Heating & Air installed a 4-ton system at my home. They were professional, efficient, and affordable. Also, I've known Dustin personally and professionally for 15 years. He and his company have installed hundreds of units at apartment complexes I was renovating. I've always known Dustin to be honest, fair, and reliable. If you are looking for someone to work on your HVAC system, I highly recommend you contact All About Care Heating & Air.
Mason Rodriguez
09/08/2022
I was very impressed with the professionalism of the air conditioning repair team and the quality of their work. The service was very prompt and efficient, and I am very satisfied with the results.
Donna Benedict Adkins
08/16/2022
We needed to replace our old HVAC system(26 years old) & one of my husband’s coworkers highly recommended that he contact All About Care Heating & Air. I am so glad that he did! They are highly professional, do meticulous work, & are very polite. Keith came out first to inspect what the job would require & provided us with an offer that was fair, honest, & straightforward. The work was scheduled for a couple of days later & I was very pleased with the quality work of both Tanner & Matthew. I definitely recommend All About Care! Thanks Gentlemen!
The Plumb Positive Show
08/05/2022
Eric was awesome! He came in and identified my problem quickly and went to work on fixing it. The whole time he discussed with me what was happening and educated me on my system. Highly recommend
See All Reviews