Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At All About Care Heating & Air we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
44 Reviews

Melany Gillispie
12/17/2021
Some workers were working on the house beside of us and they seemed like pretty nice people wanted to talk to one of them but didn’t have the time
Luis Gomez
12/11/2021
Aliya Landry
08/27/2021
Parker Blalock
08/20/2021
Aalijah Sheppard
02/02/2021
Connie Chesner
02/02/2021
This is the fourth time I’ve used this company. Each time, the techs are polite and knowledgeable. They listen to my questions and answer honestly. I’ve never felt oversold or pressured. I feel I can trust them. They are on time, clean, neat, and clearly explain steps and why they believe what they do based on their data and tests. Highly recommend!!!
Ms. Tish
02/02/2021
Tracy Sehy
01/16/2021
Highly recommend! Had an issue with our heat pump, on a Saturday of course. Dustin answered my call, had someone come right out and accepted a credit card. Prices were right on and we didn’t feel gouged. Bret, service mechanic, was polite, professional and knowledgeable. We will definitely use again in the future!!
Everett Tarlton
01/10/2021
Excellent service. Very courteous guys. Fast service
Fara Michelle O'Byrne
01/10/2021
A friend recommended All About Care and I am so glad she did! They came right out on a Sunday and fixed my problem! Thank you for awesome customer service!
John McClure
12/28/2020
All About Care has always done an outstanding job. This morning we woke to no heat and 62 in the house. The team rearranged their schedule and Eric was here early, diagnosed the problem, located the parts and solved the problem. Thank you Eric and All About Care for another problem solved. You guys are great, God Bless!
Kailash Kumar
10/28/2020
Knowledgeable, courteous and honest. Didnt try to overcharge or upsell. Will use them again when needed.
Mary Haglund
06/26/2020
Fast. Efficient. Economical & Super nice technician, Chuck Thank you for saving the day!!
Charles Mclaughlin
03/15/2020
Best hvac company around for sales service and installation professional sevice on time and great prices.
Chris Floom
01/24/2020
Very honest people! Landlord and rental company installed a new HVAC system incorrectly in our rental home, it's been over a week with no heat in 20 degree weather at night. All Care came out, assessed our HVAC system, and let us know the (landlord/rental co) installed the system incorrectly. Landlord & Rental Co lied time and time again to us and didn't care we don't have heat. All Care showed up unannounced right when the sun went down and they brought us a space heater, they did not have to do that, and it was such a kind gesture it really showed us All Care cares about us, when our Landlord Rental Co. Clearly doesn't. 10/10
Heidi Wilmoth
12/19/2019
James Tyndall
12/06/2019
Great service
Greg McLeese
09/30/2019
Jose came out with short notice and topped off my refrigerant in the A/C unit. Five stars for Dustin Millirons and company!
Chris Miller
09/25/2019
Good company, I always do a good job. Follow up as well
Dean Billand
07/28/2019
Charita Petree Hill
07/13/2019
Came out in less than 24 hours. What we thought was going to be an expensive repair, was small. Thank you for an honest technician.
Jhai Baxter
06/18/2019
Never have I had an experienced like this!! Mr.Nick answered all of my ridiculous questioning about my use to be concerns and problems. I was able to be schedule for an appointment for my air conditioning and I loved every bit of the service. I felt as though Mr.Nick was there to guide me through the whole process without feeling as though I was annoying. Thank you Mr.Nick and the services you provided me with. I know I will call again if I have any other concerns!! AGAIN THANK YOU MR.NICK!!
Collin Beaver
06/18/2019
I have been working in the heating and air business for 20 years. I have dealt with a lot of from employees of these big heating and air companies, and its never positive. Its always a bunch of bull jive, giving me the run around and trying to rip me off, when I know what I am doing. I mean hell I do it for a damn living. But when I called quality care heating and air that is what I got, quality service, and i mean good quality service. The best customer service I have had anywhere. You guys have your people trained really well, the guy I spoke to on the phone nick, hell he knew more about heating and air than I did. I was impressed. I really like you guys. Great place to do business.
Lauren Tessneer
06/13/2019
Friendly, fast service. Spoke with an employee, I think his name was Nick. He was extremely helpful and very polite. I had called other companies and this company went above and beyond. The service was fast and very affordable. The name says it all, All About Care. They care about excellent service and really care about their clients. I highly recommend this company and their services.
Paul
04/14/2019
See All Reviews